Why do I keep receiving @iPower's welcome messages after I have uploaded my site?
The default.htm is our welcome message. Since default.htm receives preference over all other default or index pages, you are still receiving this after your have uploaded your site. If you just remove the default.htm, your site will appear. You can of course use the default.htm as your homepage. If following the removal or the changing of the default.htm page, you are still receiving our welcome message, this means that it is still sitting in the cache of your browser. If you then press a few times on the refresh button (F5), the page will be overwritten in the cache.
Many thanks for your correct and excellent service.